Scholarship Distribution Ceremony

IIMT Group of Colleges organized scholarship distribution ceremony on April 29th, 2019. Approximately 74 students of different streams awarded scholarship of approximately 74 lacs in second phase of scholarship distribution. Mr. Subhash Kumar from Mechanical department got the scholarship of Rs. 1 Lac. 11 Toppers of different streams are offered a foreign trip as per college policy.
Mr. M.S. Bitta Ji, Chairman, All India Anti Terrorist Front was the chief guest for the ceremony. Sri Yogesh Mohan Ji Gupta, Chairman IIMT Group of Colleges and Sri Mayank Agrawal Ji, Managing Director IIMT Group of Colleges, welcome to chief guest.